Trail Skills

Essential skills for trail maintainers and adopters

trail-skills

Join AMC

Get outside. Enjoy great benefits. Support the outdoors you love.



Join Now

Upcoming Skill Sessions

Harriman Adult Base Crew Volunteer Vacation
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
Activity: Conservation,Hiking
White Mountain 1-Week Adult Base Camp Volunteer Vacation
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018
Activity: Hiking,Construction
White Mountain 4-Week Leadership Spike Teen Trail Crew
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
Activity: Backpacking,Conservation,First Aid,Hiking,Leadership Training,Camping,Education
Young Members Trail Crew!-(Under 40) Volunteer Vacation
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018
Activity: Conservation,Hiking,Camping
White Mountain 1-Week Adult Base Camp Volunteer Vacation
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018
Activity: Hiking,Construction
Baxter State Park Adult Volunteer Vacation
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Activity: Conservation,Hiking,Camping,Construction